Home » books » Book Blog Planner

Book Blog Planner

Book BLOGGER'S PLANNERThere are many blog planners and organizers available for varying prices around the internet. I have looked through many of them but I have not been able to find one that meets my needs as a book blogger. There are all kinds available to help a blogger keep up with recipes and projects. I wanted a planner that would help me keep up with books I read and when I review them and what books I want to read that are not released yet.

After looking for these characteristics in a blog planner and not having any luck at all in finding one I decided to make one. And so I did. My organizer is posted on my Etsy shop, go ahead and check it out here.

planner descr (1)

Leave a Reply

