Home » books » 2014 Book of The Year Challenge

2014 Book of The Year Challenge

BOTYBracketChallengeButton_zps794d7bac

I am announcing my participation the 2014 Book of The Year Challenge. Here is what the host has to say:

The Book of the Year Bracket Challenge is a blogging challenge open to all reading bloggers and operated by Elle at Erratic Project Junkie.  Participants set a goal for the number of books they wish to read in a year and then enter those books into an NCAA style bracket of any size and in any order they choose. During January 2015, all participating bloggers will begin working through their brackets, eliminating books and picking champions with the ultimate goal of naming their favorite book (book of the year) for 2014. For all BOTY Bracket Challenge information, scheduling, and updates, visit Erratic Project Junkie.

I do not have my book bracket ready yet, obviously, since I haven’t read all the books I will read this year yet. I will post it here when I have it prepared. So excited to participate in this fun challenge!

 

 

Leave a Reply

