Home » books » June 2014 Reading List

June 2014 Reading List

 

June Reading listSo many books so little time! Here is my list of books I intend to read in the month of June. What are you planning to read in June?

Clicking of the book names will direct you to the book’s Amazon page.

1.The Curse Keepers (Curse Keepers Series, Book 1) by Denise Grover Swank.

2.Witches of East End (The Beauchamp Family) by Melissa De La Cruz

3.City of Heavenly Fire (The Mortal Instruments) by Cassandra Claire

4.Dangerous Creatures by Kami Garcia

5. Cinder: Book One of the Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer

 

Here’s what I read in May. You can click the book covers to be directed to the reviews of each book:

5886881Gameboard Of The Gods theimmortalcrown8667848

 

 

5 thoughts on “June 2014 Reading List

  1. Hi there! I see you’re planning to read Cinder this month! I really hope you enjoy it, that series is one of my current favorites, and the third book, Cress, is my favorite of them all. 🙂 Good luck with your reading queue for June! 🙂

    • Thank you! I have finished Cinder and I loved it. Haven’t had any lick getting my hands on City of Heavenly Fire though. It may get bumped to another month…

Leave a Reply

