Home » books » Anticipated Books in June

Anticipated Books in June

Every month there are books released and every month thousands, if not millions, of readers increase their to-be-read list. There are some books that I am personally looking forward to for the month of June in particular.

Clicking on any book link or book cover picture will direct you to the product page on Amazon.com.

 

June BOOK RELEASES

1. Pretty Little Liars #15: Toxic by Sara Shepard – I know that a lot of people think this series is being dragged out, but I love reading it. It is a guilty pleasure and I am not ashamed!

2.The Immortal Crown: An Age of X Novel by Richelle Mead – I know that I’ve already read this book, and you can read my review here. It is still a good book and one that I am excited to see released to the public.

3.  Hexed by Michelle Krys – This is a stand alone series in a world over run by series and trilogies. This promises to be a fun, light read.

4. Rogues by George R. R. Martin and Gardener Dozois – A compilation that includes works from George R. R. Martin and Gillian Flynn, two of my favorite authors, speaks for itself.

Leave a Reply

