Home » books » Feature & Follow Blog Hop

Feature & Follow Blog Hop

FF_2013Button-300x300

Feature and Follow Friday is a weekly blog hop meme hosted by Parajunkee and Alison Can Read. It’s a way for book bloggers to connect with one another and find new friends and new interesting followers. Each week there is a featured question to be answered in the weekly #FF post, also I have included the link up below if you want to join in the fun! If you wish to follow me, I don’t really have a specific preference as to how. I would appreciate a Facebook follow though, but it’s reader’s choice here!

 

This weeks question:

Post a photo of your favorite mug (or mugs if you can’t choose just one).

Here’s my favorite mug, I got it for Christmas a couple years back from my Mother-in-Law:

20140627-154653-56813568.jpg

 

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

 

Leave a Reply

