Home » books » July 2014 Reading List/ June Wrap Up

July 2014 Reading List/ June Wrap Up

In the month of June I had a few books on my list that I, sadly, didn’t get to read. Mostly because I am still on the waiting list for them at my library. I don’t normally purchase books because I choose to support my local library instead. One of those books will make it on to July’s list because I should get it any time not, but the other will probably have to wait until August. Bummer.

Anyway, let us get on with my July reading list.

JULY reading listt (1)1. City of Heavenly Fire by Cassandra Claire : Didn’t get to this one last month. I should get to it from the library any time now tough. amazon goodreads barnes and noble

2. Alias Hook by Lisa Jense : Due out July 8th amazongoodreadsbarnes and noble

3. The Stars Are Falling by Michelle Birbeck : Due out Julyamazongoodreadsbarnes and noble

4. Airel by Aaron Patterson amazongoodreadsbarnes and noble

5. Cress by Marissa Meyer : Must. Read. Soon. amazongoodreadsbarnes and noble

6. Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor amazongoodreadsbarnes and noble

 

 

In June I had the pleasure and honor of reviewing a few ARCs and also started the spectacular Lunar series. Here are the books I read in June.

witchesofeastendcindercover36242-mediumscarletseason of the witchdark paradise

 

Hopefully I can read these books, maybe not. A girl can hope…What are your July goals? What were your favorite June reads?

2 thoughts on “July 2014 Reading List/ June Wrap Up

  1. Cress is the only one I have left to read… can’t wait! Did you read The Little Android? It’s a short story for the Lunar Chronicles and its free on Wattpad. 🙂

    Happy July reading!

Leave a Reply

