Home » books » Bout of Books 11 Goals

Bout of Books 11 Goals

Bout of Books
I’m lucky, my son is in school all this week…and I”m not! I have a whole week to myself! YAY! So what are my goals you ask? Well, lets look and see:
BOOKS TO READ: at least 3 books
Lailah by  Nikki Kelly (I will actually be finishing this one up)
The Last Changeling by Chelsea Pitcher
Sweet Unrest by Lisa Maxwell
(bonus: Daughters of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor )
I WANT TO:
Participate in every challenge
Participate in at least one tweet chat, maybe two. (They are super fun!)
Have lots of fun!
Meet some new awesome people!
3 thoughts on “Bout of Books 11 Goals

Leave a Reply

