Home » Uncategorized » 250 Facebook Likes Giveway

250 Facebook Likes Giveway

My First Giveaway! (1)

I have reached over 250 likes on my Facebook page and I am hosting a 24 hour flash giveaway to celebrate! Thanks to all you awesome people for following me and spreading the love! Winner will be chosen at random after the 24 hours is up. Head over to my Facebook page and like, comment, and share for your chance to win. Winner gets to choose between Cinder, A Game of Thrones, and Fiend. Head on over and enter!

Leave a Reply

