Home » Uncategorized » It’s Been a While

It’s Been a While

I’ve not posted on this blog in quite some time. I did a few back in the  winter months over my break. I wish I would’ve posted more once summer started, but I’ve been struggling with some health issues that I have only had under control for about two weeks now.

Sitting in my living room with a book in my hand I started to think about how much I miss blogging. More specifically book blogging. There is a certain community that you find yourself in when you start blogging about bookish things, and this is one of the things I missed. I also have missed sharing my reviews on books I’ve read and finding new books to add to my oh-so-long-ever-expanding tbr list. Some of my favorite books are those that I would never have found out about if not for my book blogging adventures.

So, after way too long of a break, I am going to do some much needed clean up on here and start sharing some of the books I’ve read of late.

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

